Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Huntsville

      Coronoavirus Announcement

11261 Memorial Parkway SE Huntsville, AL 35803

256-883-6981
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Anderson Motor Company:

reviewicon
04/26/2013

very nice people....great quality work



reviewicon
02/05/2016

Very fast turnaround with excellent workmanship. I've used them multiple times and received the upmost respect and customer care A+++



reviewicon
10/09/2017

I’ve been using Anderson since I moved here from VA in 2011. They’ve always given me the most prompt and efficient service. They were recommended to me, and I’ve recommended them many times. Anything from major body repair after an accident to minor routine maintenance- I refuse to go anywhere else. Thanks for many years of excels service!



reviewicon
10/12/2017

Installed rear suspension that I provided for cheap labor cost in a timely manner. Quoted two scratches on my car on the spot. Extremely nice people and knowledgeable mechanics. Will definitely be back!



reviewicon
03/09/2018

Spoke to a mechanic ( don't remember his name) over the phone about a check engine light on in my '93 Mazda and how I was unable to find anyone with an OBD1 scanner. I really appreciated how upfront and honest he was and he told me the best way to accurately read the code. I'll probably start bringing my other cars here in the future!



reviewicon
04/15/2018

Outstanding work, enjoyed the little extras! Would definitely go back....



reviewicon
06/12/2018

Attention to detail. Correct diagnosis. Very co-operative.



reviewicon
09/27/2018

Family friendly and dog friendly and just unique as well as highly trained technicians here who do it all from Cadillacs to diesel trucks. Need a tow? They have a tow truck. Wow. Loved the wends here. So personable. The lobby is a great indicator of the personality here. You will love it.



reviewicon
02/10/2019

Always helpful, always treat us like family; and they always do excellent, reliable work.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Very professional



reviewicon
01/25/2020

I've been going to Anderson Motors for 10+ years and they are always professional and honest.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

Very helpful



reviewicon
02/21/2014

Best auto shop in town!!



reviewicon
11/29/2016

I have taken 3 different cars here and had fast prompt service every time. Usually same day and each time has come in costing less then I thought it would! Today was another good day for auto repairs, thank you!



reviewicon
02/21/2019

Always helpful, always treat us like family; and they always do excellent, reliable work.


reviewicon
12/27/2016

They truly went above and beyond. Had my car in and out in no time and are so reasonable with pricing. I am now a life long customer!



reviewicon
01/10/2017

Very nice people....great quality work


reviewicon
02/07/2017

Very fast turnaround with excellent workmanship. I've used them multiple times and received the upmost respect and customer care A+++


reviewicon
11/01/2017

Installed rear suspension that I provided for cheap labor cost in a timely manner. Quoted two scratches on my car on the spot. Extremely nice people and knowledgeable mechanics. Will definitely be back!


reviewicon
10/16/2019

Spoke to a mechanic ( don't remember his name) over the phone about a check engine light on in my '93 Mazda and how I was unable to find anyone with an OBD1 scanner. I really appreciated how upfront and honest he was and he told me the best way to accurately read the code. I'll probably start bringing my other cars here in the future!


reviewicon
09/19/2018

Outstanding work, enjoyed the little extras! Would definitely go back.


reviewicon
11/18/2018

Attention to detail. Correct diagnosis. Very co-operative.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • NAPA
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/26/2013
very nice people....great quality work
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 256-883-6981 X