Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Huntsville

      Coronoavirus Announcement

11261 Memorial Parkway SE Huntsville, AL 35803

256-883-6981
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Anderson Motor Company:

reviewicon
06/26/2020

Have always received excellent service, and the reception people at the front desk are the best. Would not take my Jeep any where else for my mechanical needs.



reviewicon
06/25/2020

This place is the best!!! I will recommend it to all of my family and friends.



reviewicon
06/16/2020

Has a A1 machanic his name is Chris he and the rest of the employees are nice and ask before they do anything great timing and they make you laugh feel like family



reviewicon
06/08/2020

I am so very thankful that this company and the people that work for it exist. I'm a retired disabled vet living with my partner and two cats on the road in our 1977 Dodge American Clipper RV and our mechanical fuel pump went out while traveling through town. I called several mechanics in the area but Anderson Motor company were the only ones willing to help us out. Originally I was told that they may not be able to get to it until Wednesday on a Friday which would have taken us out of our home, but after explaining that situation to Chris at the shop he did everything in his power to get us back on the road. Even though they were backed up Chris made our problem his problem and bless him for getting us back on the road that day. Our two cats were also very happy to get home. We were treated like family by the front staff and I would recommend this shop a thousand times over. Great people great prices. Thank God for Anderson Motor Company they really saved our butts.



reviewicon
06/08/2020

I was referred to Anderson Motor Company and have heard such great things. I left my acadia today.. so I haven't even gotten the vehicle back yet and already eager to leave a review. I know from experience that taking your car somewhere can cause so much anxiety. Especially if youre like me and have had to take it to about 6 differemt shops with no hope. Trust is the number one thing you care for when going through troubles. I wanted to say that these people made me feel more secure than any other. They were able to prove the problem to me before i left and talked me through my worries like i was family. Im so hopeful and possitive for the first time in a year and a half. Thank you Anderson. We have already decoded we will be bringing our other 2 vehicles to them soon



reviewicon
06/04/2020

All around great service! Best place to take your car for repairs. They know their stuff! Very affordable!! My kids love the shop cats!



reviewicon
05/27/2020

Anderson Motor Company is the best shop in Huntsville for auto repairs and maintenance. I'm extremely impressed with their staff and the work they did on my vehicle. They provided me options, communicated consistently, and their work was done perfectly. This is my preferred shop going forward!



reviewicon
04/26/2013

very nice people....great quality work



reviewicon
02/05/2016

Very fast turnaround with excellent workmanship. I've used them multiple times and received the upmost respect and customer care A+++



reviewicon
10/09/2017

I?ve been using Anderson since I moved here from VA in 2011. They?ve always given me the most prompt and efficient service. They were recommended to me, and I?ve recommended them many times. Anything from major body repair after an accident to minor routine maintenance- I refuse to go anywhere else. Thanks for many years of excels service!



reviewicon
10/12/2017

Installed rear suspension that I provided for cheap labor cost in a timely manner. Quoted two scratches on my car on the spot. Extremely nice people and knowledgeable mechanics. Will definitely be back!



reviewicon
03/09/2018

Spoke to a mechanic ( don't remember his name) over the phone about a check engine light on in my '93 Mazda and how I was unable to find anyone with an OBD1 scanner. I really appreciated how upfront and honest he was and he told me the best way to accurately read the code. I'll probably start bringing my other cars here in the future!



reviewicon
04/15/2018

Outstanding work, enjoyed the little extras! Would definitely go back....



reviewicon
06/12/2018

Attention to detail. Correct diagnosis. Very co-operative.



reviewicon
09/27/2018

Family friendly and dog friendly and just unique as well as highly trained technicians here who do it all from Cadillacs to diesel trucks. Need a tow? They have a tow truck. Wow. Loved the wends here. So personable. The lobby is a great indicator of the personality here. You will love it.



reviewicon
02/10/2019

Always helpful, always treat us like family; and they always do excellent, reliable work.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Very professional



reviewicon
01/25/2020

I've been going to Anderson Motors for 10+ years and they are always professional and honest.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

Very helpful



reviewicon
02/21/2014

Best auto shop in town!!



reviewicon
11/29/2016

I have taken 3 different cars here and had fast prompt service every time. Usually same day and each time has come in costing less then I thought it would! Today was another good day for auto repairs, thank you!



reviewicon
02/21/2019

Always helpful, always treat us like family; and they always do excellent, reliable work.


reviewicon
12/27/2016

They truly went above and beyond. Had my car in and out in no time and are so reasonable with pricing. I am now a life long customer!



reviewicon
01/10/2017

Very nice people....great quality work


reviewicon
02/07/2017

Very fast turnaround with excellent workmanship. I've used them multiple times and received the upmost respect and customer care A+++


reviewicon
11/01/2017

Installed rear suspension that I provided for cheap labor cost in a timely manner. Quoted two scratches on my car on the spot. Extremely nice people and knowledgeable mechanics. Will definitely be back!


reviewicon
10/16/2019

Spoke to a mechanic ( don't remember his name) over the phone about a check engine light on in my '93 Mazda and how I was unable to find anyone with an OBD1 scanner. I really appreciated how upfront and honest he was and he told me the best way to accurately read the code. I'll probably start bringing my other cars here in the future!


reviewicon
09/19/2018

Outstanding work, enjoyed the little extras! Would definitely go back.


reviewicon
11/18/2018

Attention to detail. Correct diagnosis. Very co-operative.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • NAPA
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/26/2020
Have always received excellent service, and the reception people at the front desk are the best. Would not take my Jeep any where else for my mechanical needs.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 256-883-6981 X